About New Juche


Wasteland, The Mollusc and Gymnasium will be re-released in a new form in the future.

The Spider’s House (2017) is sold out.

Mountainhead (2017) is published by Nine-Banded Books.

Stupid Baby (2018) is published by Amphetamine Sulphate.

Bosun (2018) is published by Kiddiepunk.

The Devils (2019) is published by Amphetamine Sulphate.

The Worm (2021) is published by Infinity Land Press.

Alehoof will be published by Gallows Fruit in 2023.